When Do You Feel Inspired?

I remember the point in college when I started to realize that there was an interconnection between seemingly different disciplines.  I felt so energized and some of the learning that I had considered rather pointless even got re-evaluated.  I’ve always been interested in learning when I can pursue topics that peak my curiosity – lucky for me that is a pretty eclectic and long list.

 

I am frequently inspired by large and small ideas that I hear about or read.  Life is endless possibility and inspiration is lifeblood.  Sometimes one thing is a springboard to something completely different.  Often there aren’t enough hours in the day to really follow something to a conclusion, but it is all interconnected and one effort is not lost if I can’t pursue it just then.

 

I like to wonder how a writer came up with a certain idea, what made someone develop a certain business, how did a person arrive at their current career?

 

What inspires you?

 

© 2013 Practical Business | Reasonable Expectations

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal Growth, Work Life

Leave a Reply

